Sisters-of-the-world-bloggers-award

Thank you to Len Carver- myownheart.net for nominating me for this award Maybe, I should start my & things about me with:

1.As usual, I am having trouble download the badge.

2. I spend too much time on this blog, but I love it.

3. School starts tomorrow and I hate it.

4. Im so tired..

5. My gardens are a wreck.

6. I appreciate all the comments and those who read and follow my blog.

7. I know someone who got bitten by a black widow!

 

seven bloggers to pass the nomination to:

Simplicity Lane

flyoverhere

stuffitellmysister

SwittersB&Fly Fishing

THINKINGISWRITE

vbholmes

Steven S. Walsky

 

Thanks, Len for all of your help. Love your work and appreciate your encouragement!

 

 

 

 

15 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Steven S. Walsky said,

    Congratulations. And thank you. I do feel extra special, as you do have me twice, Simplicity Lane and my name. Steve

  2. 6

    boomiebol said,

    Congratulations!!!

  3. 7

    you are very deserving my friend!

  4. 8

    bigsmileu1 said,

    Congratulations! Enjoy! ;)

  5. 9

    Gilly Gee said,

    Oh dear sounds like you need some rest before school starts!

  6. 11

    Congratulations to you.

  7. 13

    Phil Terrana said,

    Congratulations to your husband. This is a good time to be getting out of the Postal Service. I actually ordered a copy of War Clouds Looming because I’m attempting to write a story about my father’s CCC and World War II experience and I thought his book would be a good read on that period. My dad’s high school yearbook (1938)was entirely about the war they all knew was coming-even down to a comic book entry of what the German high school student was doing that year.
    Phil
    I tried to reply on my blog but it wouldn’t go through. There’s a lot I still don’t understand about blogging

  8. 14

    russtowne said,

    Cool! Congratulations, beebee! I’ve never met anyone who knows anyone who got bitten by a black widow before! I do howver know two people who got bitten by rattlesnakes.

    Russ

    • 15

      beebeesworld said,

      I hear of more spider bites than snake bites, but have heard of a few copperhead bites in my valley when people were cleaning out garden messes. Not right in my neighborhood-my little snake has not been found, he may be in here with me!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,090 other followers

