A Thought Provoking Blog Award

A Thought Provoking Blog Award.

Thank you Maggie Mengus for nominating me for A Thought Provoking Blog Award

 

The rules to this award are:

1. Thank the person who nominated you.-again, Thank your Maggie Mengus for this nomination.

 2. Post the image on your blog.

3. Share seven things about yourself.

1. I have a terrible time getting awards posted on my site, but I am honored to receive them. 2. I like corresponding with bloggers from different parts of the country (USA) and world. 3. I enjoy the versatility of the blogs I have encountered. 4. I hate it when school starts and I don’t see him as much. 5. I hate his homework-it takes so much time and I often wonder what the point of it is.6. I have done my share of homework-I got thru a 4 yr university in 3 years while I worked and raised 2 kids as a single mom. 7.. I love reading and writing.

 

And nominate 5 other delightful bloggers for this award.

Seems like this is where I have a problem,I c loose my blog if I haven’t published iit yet and have to look around to find the nominees.  This is a new Award for me-I haven’t seen it, so I will nominate some of my fellow blogger friends that I have nominated for other awards.

SwitterB

Nizy

timzauto

lostsul

mazhar

If your blog appears here and you have trouble with the award, I will do my best to help. Thanks again, beebeesworld

 

10 Responses so far »

  1. 3

    Thank you for your kind comment and congrats for the nomination, I really love your poems. I will follow your blog from now on, so keep on with your great inspiration ! I also don’t like homework, I agree with you ;-). With love,
    Antoine

  2. 4

    bigsmileu1 said,

    Congratulations! :)

  3. 5

    mysocalledDutchlife said,

    Congrats and a huge shout out for number 6…that’s really inspiring, well done!

  4. 7

    Steven S. Walsky said,

    Congratulations once again.

  5. 8

    Sandra Bennett said,

    Happy to learn of this…Congratulations !

  6. 10

    granny1947 said,

    Welld one…sounds as though you have been through the mill!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,108 other followers

