My Apologies-update

Dear readers/followers of beebeesworld- please do not give up on me-I had to get a new computer and am loaded down with messages, work, updates that someone has to help me with , please keep checking fort my work-I will read your work as soon and as much as i can. I enjoy this blog so much and appreciate the loyalty of my readers!

I have found out that my  has a critical issue that even trained techs are having problems with.  I don’t have  either mt broken computer or new one right now. i am just hoping i can retrieve the many precious items on my old hard drive.  Since the people who have looked at my computer are employed in the tech field, I am looking for miracles-that don’t cost  more than I can afford. If anyone has any ideas, contacts, etc. for me I would be so grateful!

8 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Sandra Bennett said,

    We’ll be here, beebee…Good luck !

  2. 2

    Brenda glad to se your ok was concerned but didn’t want to bother in light of last few posts. Glad to have you back and take your time with all those blogs and comments or justy delete and start fresh …it is hard to stay up on all of them and still be creative and trying to catch up is even harder..majority of us will understand :)

  3. 3

    I won’t give up on you beebee, I understand it’s complex and I hope you will work it out and be able to keep up with this blog I love. Take good care of yourself,
    Antoine

  4. 5

    Lucid Gypsy said,

    I’m still here! I know what its like when you get a new computer, exciting on one hand but it brings new problems!

  5. 6

    grahamforeverinmyheart said,

    I check every day. Whenever you’re ready to write, I’ll be here to read.

  6. 7

    We’llbe here, Beebee :-)

  7. 8

    Oh my Brenda…been there … gone through that … send you my best wishes. Glad to hear you’re doing well.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,066 other followers

