One lovely Blog Award

 
Thank you to http://nutsfortreasure.wordpress.com/ for giving me this award!
 
7 things about me
 
1.I love to read mystery and detective novels
2.I plant a garden every year.
3. I study insects.
4. I study butterflies.
5. I grow herbs in my garden.
6. I have irises that’s root stock is over 89 years old.
7. I collect dolls.
 
I  nominate the following bloggers for this award: The nominees can decide whether they wish to accept or not…
1. forkinmyeye.wordpress.com
2. aprilfox.wordpress.com
3. fivereflections.wordpress.com
4. subhanzain.wordpress.com
5. thewhistlingfire.wordpress.com
6. livelovebegreen.wordpress.com
7. fiazku.wordpress.com
8. throughthe healinglens.wordpress.com
9. lookingatthewest.wordpress.com
10. farmhousestories.wordpress.com
11. stuffitellmy sister.wordpress.com
12. boomiebol.wordpress.com
13. splatter.wordpress.com
14. griefonewomansperspective.com
15. madisonhollandfoundation.wordpress.com
 
Thanks to all who follow and read my blog! I an honored to share my thoughts with all of you!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    boomiebol said,

    Congrats again. About time you got these awards :). Thanks for the nomination

  2. 2

    You are WELCOME
    I collect dolls much different than you probably
    Garden too
    Funny how we seek out LIKE Bloggers lol

    Enjoy your FAME

  3. 9

    Oster's Mom said,

    Congratulations! Your blog is lovely. I am quite impressed with your irises and your study of insects. Super awesome!

  4. 10

    Sandra Bennett said,

    Congratulations, Brenda ! You surely deserve this award. : )

  5. 11

    bigsmileu1 said,

    Congratulations! 🙂

  6. 12

    Congrats! The awards are a fun way of getting to know the blogger better AND finding great new blogs. Appreciate you ☻

  7. 13

    Caterine said,

    congratulations my friend, your website is awesome, i really appreciate coming here to see what you have.http://www.assistencianaweb.com

  8. 15

    Congratulations on you lovely blog – and thank you for nominating my site, it’s very kind of you! I look forward to reading your work.

  9. 17

    Yeah! Yahoo! Yippee! & Congratulations! again. Now I’m off to click on your nominee links on this post, too.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

