Traffic Raiser Award

Even though my computer just erased my blog on this award and I am so tired, I will try once more,

Did you know that the more
web sites your web address appears in put you higher in search engine ratings?
Anyway, this will get your website address on lots of sites (hopefully) and drive up traffic
to your site–more views and visitors. If you read this post, you can nominate anyone you
want with these rules. I nominate you.

  1. Link back to the blogger who nominated you  http://myownheart.me/2012/08/17/another-beautiful-award-2/
  2. Paste the award image anywhere in your blog
  3. Tell us 7 facts about yourself
  4. Nominate 15 other bloggers
  5. Post a comment on your nominees’ blogs telling them of their nomination
  6. Leave a comment here, vote for your own and one other. That is all you have to do.
    You can copy this and add it to a post on your blog if you want.

Seven facts about me:

  1. I was published   Pressed!
  2. 2. I got so many emails, reads and follows it was overwhelming
  3. 3. Blogging is addictive
  4. 4. Sometimes I can’t keep up, but I try
  5. I Love writing
  6. I love the blog prompts-they stimulate my creativity
  7. I’ve learned a lot, but have much more to learn

Nominations:

Nizy

onecoolsite

the HCMF movement

cafe casey

victimoffury

the retiring sdort

a word in your ear

365 days

talkative angel

you and me and taruki

squeezing creativity

Thanks again, thats all ive got right now beebeesworld

 

11 Responses so far »

  1. 2

    bigsmileu1 said,

    Congratulations on your award and for being Freshly Pressed!! It just proves that your blog is awesome. I am so happy for your success. Enjoy! 🙂 Jamie

  2. 5

    SwittersB said,

    Wonderful success! Being a celebrity can be so tiring…:-) Enjoy!

  3. 7

    Congratulations on your award

  4. 8

    free penny press said,

    Congrats on your award!!

  5. 9

    Sandra Bennett said,

    Interesting !! Keep it going, cuz !

  6. 10

    Steven S. Walsky said,

    Congratulations.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

