The Leprauchan

A little old man in a green top hat,

stopped by my house with a tip and a tap.

I heard the whip of a strong north wind,

and whispered, look over there my friend!

As I sat on the step, I stopped and looked over,

and there, I spied a four leafed clover.

I imagined his face, this jolly old elf.

And looked at the clover, quite proud of my self!

5 Responses so far »

  1. 2

    Austin said,

    Happy St Patrick’s Day!πŸ™‚

  2. 3

    Sandraa Bennett said,

    I needed that leprauchan about now….Thanks !

  3. 4

    Tanya said,

    Love this!πŸ™‚


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

