Prompt Plead

WordPress Friends:

I am looking for PROMPTs to write about. I used to write for quite a few, but it seems they have all stopped publishing.  If you know of anyone who publishes PROMPTS to write for, please, let me know!  Thanks.

beebeesworld

6 Responses so far »

  1. 3

    Marcy said,

    Have you seen the Gargleblaster at Yeah Write? They ask a question, and you have to answer it in 42 words. They publish the question on Sunday. http://yeahwrite.me/yeah-write/gargleblaster/

  2. 5

    Mary Ann said,

    I follow Mama Kat’s blog: http://www.mamakatslosinit.com/writers-workshop-directions/. The writing prompts are posted on Tuesdays and bloggers link their posts on Thursdays. Check it out! I hope to link up one of my posts one of these days.

    • 6

      beebeesworld said,

      Thanks! I will look it up and see if I can comtribute. I often have a hard time finding me blogs and it seems the reader and my list of blogs has changed so I dont know how to use it like I used to-very frustrating. If you have time, walk me thru getting on a wordpress site. beebeesworld


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

