Black Widow

Black Widow ( a rap tune fro my “son” Beni-hana, who has kept my son alive through his work  in the rap music gene)

Find the time, shout it out for me,

‘black widow, waiting patiently

knowin’ now -he’s livin’ in your soul’

we dont hide, here on the north side

time rolls on, nothing really maters now

all the pain, killed my soul somehow

my man, you have kept his dream alive

looking down-from the other side

you shout my anger-feel my violent rage

you dont hide-its on your front page

we dont sit -on this mountain side

rivers flow, we’re gonna stand and fight

keep it up, shout it out for me

it aint right-not like its supposed to be

this black widow -spins her deadly nest

can’t kill love-to hell with the rest

im waiting-im waiting

silent in my pain

black widow, waiting in the rain

keep it up-tear it down

im still here…break it down!

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    You ARE still here and of that I am so glad xx Happy New Year, my friend!

  2. 2

    beebeesworld said,

    Thank you for saying you missed me-something happened that rather took away my ability to write-to say whan I think, I am coming back. You are so kind, happy new year to you! beebee


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

