Oh, no! More Computer problems

Dear loyal followers of beebeesworld.  My computer has broken again and been sent in for repairs please excuse me if I don’t answer mail expediently for the next week or so.  i will try to keep up, but without my computer, it will be slow. Thanks for your patience!

beebeesworld

8 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    I hope the repair is quick & easy!

  2. 2

    Courage, beebee, I hope you’ll be back here soon ! Take care,
    Antoine

  3. 3

    sachemspeaks said,

    If as a friend, may I be so bold?
    Many times a fix is inside the computer, please make sure that your repair man puts in writing what was going on before it “broke”, also in writing what was done to repair, it is your right. By the way, what was going on just before your computer “broke”?

  4. 4

    Lucid Gypsy said,

    Hope you get it fixed soon🙂

  5. 5

    kmabarrett said,

    We will be here when you get back…

  6. 6

    Take care, here is a smile for when you return🙂

  7. 7

    russtowne said,

    No worries, beebee. Take all the time you want to respond to anything from me. I’ll be here when you do.
    Russ

  8. 8

    Beebee, I am sure you have all the protection you need…but if I can help with some free computer help, let me know. I know a little from my own difficulties. Be sure to have a backup file of your work — in case you ever experience a total breakdown. You can buy the little gizmo that sticks into the side of your computer for as little as $7 that will download your information and save it. It looks like a piece of gum.There are also free sites that you can use to clean your computer DAILY—I have done that and it has helped me immensely from too many problems. This is the site: http://www.piriform.com…you can get enough of for FREE.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

